BASIS Goodyear Boosters

General Mailbox | email

Board Members
Chair- Rebecca Hsu |email

Vice Chair- Mere Lamb & Alexandra Pfeiffer | email

Secretary - Karen Dixon |email

Treasurer- Wendy Noack | email

Communications/Social Media
My School Anywhere  | First site for all BASIS Goodyear Families

Boosters Website

Boosters Facebook

Facebook Pages | All groups are monitored by parent volunteers and current Booster Board

Boosters Facebook

School Facebook 

Class of 2020 (11th Grade)

Class of 2021 (10th Grade)

Class of 2022 (9th Grade)

Class of 2023 (8th Grade)

Class of 2024 (7th Grade)

Class of 2025 (6th Grade)

Class of 2026 (5th Grade)

Class of 2027 (4rd Grade)

Class of 2028 (3nd Grade)

Class of 2029 (2st Grade)

Class of 2030(1st Grade)

Class of 2031(Kindergarten)

BASIS Goodyear (School)

School Website

School Facebook
Annual Teacher’s Fund (ATF)

Get Connected

Wristbands & Tickets